Back to All Events

Info Session

NEST PROGRAM FOR THE RIGHT TO HEALTHY RELATIONSHIPS: ONLINE INFO SESSION

1:00pm PST (California) | 3:00pm CST (Texas) | 4:00pm EST (New York)

Important Timezone Note: All event times are listed in the calendar in PST (California). If you need help converting to your timezone beyond what is noted above, please click here.

We invite educators and school staff to join our online info session to learn more about the Nest Program for the Right to Healthy Relationships: Preventing Sexual Exploitation and Trafficking.

Please complete registration details and visit uberconference.com/nestfoundation at the time you've selected to join the webinar. From this site, you'll be able to use your mic and speakers to join the call while a presentation is being screencast; this is not a video call. Please note that this service works best in Google Chrome.

Once you've signed up, your participation is confirmed so please plan to join the webinar at the scheduled time. We look forward to speaking with you and answering any questions.

Time *
Name *
Name
Sign me up for the Nest newsletter!
Earlier Event: July 17
Info Session
Later Event: July 24
Info Session